I Know

Dwell within these words, I know
My Savior speaks to me
One of deepest wisdom
Faith for me to see

When I’m all alone
Light not casting glow
Prayer of deepest need
Is answered with, I know

When I’m suffering
Dealt a harmful blow
Compassion of our Lord
Is felt the word, I know

Lost within the way
Don’t know which way to go
Voice of deep within
Speaks word that says, I know

To know that I don’t know
But know the faith you show
Cherishing this knowledge
And know the word, I know

Leave a Reply

