Everything Is Grace

Truth be in this knowledge
My grateful heart embrace
From God who’s only love
Everything is grace

In this morning’s rising
Of horizons colors view
God of new beginning
Each day is made anew

Failures of intention
From Your path I swerve
You bless me with Your mercy
Not what I deserve

When my soul is needy
No way to comprehend
A light within the path
An angel that You send

Connection of divine
Your Spirit dwells within
Perfect love is known
A Savior genuine

One thought on “Everything Is Grace”

Leave a Reply

