Sharing of the Way

Oh my Lord and Savior
How I treasure You
Dependent on Your grace
I’ve learned You see me through

I have come to realize
A practice I portray
A mistruth I’m living
Help me cast away

With only problems big
That I bring to You
With little, I will deal
I’ll know what to do

You offer so much more
In friendship of divine
In my inner being
To share this life of mine

Let us now grow deeper
In sharing of the way
Let me turn to you
In all aspects of my day

One thought on “Sharing of the Way”

Leave a Reply

