I’ve Come to Know

Who is the Jesus?
That I’ve come to know
One of the sharing
Please let me show

More that I need. I’ve come to believe.
The more that I give. The greater receive.

More that I ask. His wisdom He shows.
More of His love. That I come to know.

More that I question. I come to conceive..
More that I learn. Amazement perceive.

More that I stumble. His mercy received.
More that I’m humble. His grace is weaved.

More burdens I face. My cross He does bear.
More I surrender. Transformation comes clear.

More I desire. My Lord here to know.
More I become. His love to show.

Leave a Reply

