In The Stilling

In the busy path I see
A stilling pond drawing me
That whispers pause for heart to see
And in it lose my urgency

In the stilling pond I see
A vision painted moving me
That speaks to soul of just to be
And in it find tranquility

In the stilling soul I see
A something more beyond the “me”
That prays with Spirit right though me
And in it Your divinity

In the stilling light I see
That you are loving all of me
That dwells in perfect harmony
A vision of eternity

One thought on “In The Stilling”

Leave a Reply

