All My

All My

All my fears and worries
All my hopes and plans
May I give them to You
And trust them to Your hands

All my selfish pride
All my guilt and shame
May I confess humbly
And Your forgiveness claim

All my prejudices
All my judgment flee
May I bless acceptance
And share the love of thee

All my deep desires
All my focus be
May I seek Your wisdom
And walk eternally

All my fallen steps
All my promise hollow
May I return to You
And find Your light to follow

Oh my Lord of patience
“All my” drift away
Joy within this moment
In Your love here to stay

Leave a Reply

