Judgment

Words of Jesus flows
Judge not, you won’t be judged
Way I want to choose
But ego will not budge

Perhaps three little words
Will help my heart to see
To place them at the end
They are “just like me”

When someone is selfish
Or prideful they be
“They are full of pride”
Then add, “just like me”

When I’m feeling small
See one of great beauty
“They are beautiful”
To lift, “just like me”

Let us not separate
In our way divide
Let us bring together
Through Jesus here reside

One thought on “Judgment”

Leave a Reply

